[Archive 6.8.16]

The Upstate Soundscape 6.8.16

1) William Tyler “The Great Unwind” Modern Country (Merge)
2) Bill MacKay & Ryley Walker “Gold Season” Land of Plenty (Whistler Records)
3 Trad, Gras och Stenar “Tidgit Om Morgenon” Trad, Gras och Stenar (Decibel Records)
4) Iasos “The Angels of Comfort” Celestial Soul Portrait (Numero Group)
5) MGMT “Future Games” Just Tell Me That You Want Me: A Tribute to Fleetwood Mac (Hear Music)
6) The Rileys “Estimated Prophet” Day of the Dead (4AD)
7) Dave Harrington Group “The Prophet” Become Alive (Other People)
8) Jason Lescalleet “Complex Nova Systeme”
9) Brian Eno and Robert Fripp “Evensong” Evening Star (E.G. Records)
10) Dirty Beaches “Lord Knows Best”
11) Mike Cooper “Mika Ohe” Rayon Hula (Room 40)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: